Schedule

UPCOMING GAMES
Month Game Time Directions
PAST GAMES
Month Game Box Score High Pts High Rebs High Ast
Sat, April 05
WCBL Santa Monica Jump @ WCBL Hollywood Shooting Stars
0 - 0
Sat, April 05
WCBL Malibu Beachdawgs @ WCBL Los Angeles Team Macleem
90 - 84
Sat, April 05
WCBL Palms Skyforce @ WCBL Santa Barbara Breakers
73 - 84
Sun, April 06
WCBL Palms Skyforce @ WCBL Venice Beach Warriors
0 - 0
Sat, April 12
WCBL Los Angeles Team Macleem @ WCBL Santa Barbara Breakers
94 - 88
Sat, April 12
WCBL Malibu Beachdawgs @ WCBL Hollywood Shooting Stars
0 - 0
Fri, April 25
Seattle Flight @ Bellingham Slam
93 - 143 J. Stevenson - 23 B. Poole - 8 M. Anderson - 8
Fri, April 25
Portland Chinooks @ WCBL Santa Barbara Breakers
136 - 127 G. Jordan - 39 J. Cunningham - 14 D. Watson - 3
Sat, April 26
Portland Chinooks @ WCBL Los Angeles Team Macleem
127 - 96
Sat, April 26
Bellingham Slam @ Vancouver Volcanoes
115 - 127 A. Murray - 37 C. Tapscott - 19 A. Murray - 8
Fri, May 02
Portland Chinooks @ Bellingham Slam
119 - 116 M. Anderson - 27 B. Poole - 15 G. Jordan - 10
Fri, May 02
Salem Sabres @ Vancouver Volcanoes
102 - 112 A. Murray - 36 J. Burton - 18 A. Murray - 11
Fri, May 02
WCBL Venice Beach Warriors @ WCBL Los Angeles Team Macleem
0 - 0
Sat, May 03
WCBL Santa Barbara Breakers @ WCBL Hollywood Shooting Stars
0 - 0
Sun, May 04
Portland Chinooks @ Vancouver Volcanoes
124 - 128 G. Jordan - 34 G. Jordan - 13 A. Murray - 10
Mon, May 05
WCBL Malibu Beachdawgs @ WCBL Venice Beach Warriors
0 - 0
Fri, May 09
Vancouver Volcanoes @ WCBL Venice Beach Warriors
118 - 99 A. Murray - 33 B. Morris - 13 C. Doyle - 8
Fri, May 09
Olympia Reign @ Bellingham Slam
106 - 139 N. Moore - 31 B. Poole - 18 M. Anderson - 8
Fri, May 09
Salem Sabres @ Portland Chinooks
97 - 118 J. Cunningham - 33 J. Cunningham - 15 M. Taylor - 6
Sat, May 10
Vancouver Volcanoes @ WCBL Santa Barbara Breakers
147 - 103 A. Murray - 35 B. Morris - 16 D. Feest - 9
Fri, May 16
Seattle Flight @ Bellingham Slam
99 - 124 B. Adams - 28 B. Poole - 18 B. Poole - 9
Sat, May 17
Olympia Reign @ Bellingham Slam
100 - 120 J. Stevenson - 29 B. Poole - 17 R. Wilkins - 7
Sat, May 17
Portland Chinooks @ Vancouver Volcanoes
119 - 110 A. Murray - 28 C. Hampton - 14 S. Harvey - 9
Fri, May 23
Bellingham Slam @ Portland Chinooks
106 - 86 B. Poole - 33 B. Poole - 16 M. Anderson - 6
Sat, May 24
Bellingham Slam @ Vancouver Volcanoes
134 - 122 A. Murray - 34 K. Bloodsaw - 9 A. Murray - 9
Sat, May 24
Salem Sabres @ Portland Chinooks
91 - 110
Mon, May 26
Vancouver Volcanoes @ Bellingham Slam
110 - 127 M. Anderson - 29 B. Poole - 15 B. Poole - 8
Fri, May 30
Bellingham Slam @ WCBL Venice Beach Warriors
150 - 109 T. Amaya - 39 L. Gibson - 11 B. Poole - 8
Sat, May 31
Seattle Flight @ Vancouver Volcanoes
128 - 131 M. Kemp - 39 B. Morris - 12 A. Murray - 13
Sat, May 31
Bellingham Slam @ Los Angeles SPL All Stars
130 - 118 J. Stevenson - 41 B. Poole - 18 B. Poole - 9
Sun, June 01
Vancouver Volcanoes @ Portland Chinooks
131 - 134 A. Murray - 38 J. Cunningham - 8 J. Cunningham - 4
Tue, June 03
Salem Sabres @ Portland Chinooks
126 - 122 T. White Jr. - 31 G. Jordan - 16 S. Harvey - 9
Fri, June 06
IBL All Stars @ Bellingham Slam
118 - 136 J. Cunningham - 29 B. Poole - 15 J. Cunningham - 10
Sat, June 07
Salem Sabres @ Vancouver Volcanoes
126 - 140 A. Murray - 43 C. Hampton - 13 A. Murray - 11
Sat, June 07
Bellingham Slam @ Seattle Flight
115 - 106 M. Anderson - 26 B. Poole - 20 W. Conroy - 9
Sun, June 08
Portland Chinooks @ Vancouver Volcanoes
115 - 122 A. Murray - 36 K. Ford - 16 A. Murray - 10
Tue, June 10
Salem Sabres @ Portland Chinooks
110 - 99 V. McGhee - 32 T. Glynn - 20 G. Jordan - 7
Fri, June 13
LoneStar Strikers @ Bellingham Slam
116 - 155 M. Bradford - 41 B. Poole - 15 M. Anderson - 7
Fri, June 13
Salem Sabres @ Vancouver Volcanoes
114 - 122 J. Dunn - 23 T. Glynn - 20 A. Murray - 10
Fri, June 13
IBL All Stars @ Portland Chinooks
105 - 125 G. Jordan - 32 G. Jordan - 14 G. Jordan - 5
Sat, June 14
LoneStar Strikers @ Seattle Flight
107 - 136 M. Bradford - 29 S. Boxley - 12 A. Sharer - 8
Sun, June 15
LoneStar Strikers @ Vancouver Volcanoes
99 - 134 A. Murray - 46 T. Akol - 12 A. Murray - 9
Tue, June 17
LoneStar Strikers @ Portland Chinooks
109 - 121 G. Jordan - 44 G. Jordan - 14 M. Moss - 7
Tue, June 17
Vancouver Volcanoes @ Salem Sabres
137 - 123 A. Murray - 43 J. Moore - 12 A. Murray - 11
Fri, June 20
Seattle Flight @ Bellingham Slam
118 - 139 D. Wright - 28 C. Singer - 15 J. Stevenson - 7
Sun, June 22
Vancouver Volcanoes @ Bellingham Slam
139 - 137 A. Murray - 37 B. Morris - 9 M. Anderson - 13
Tue, June 24
Vancouver Volcanoes @ Portland Chinooks
133 - 141 G. Jordan - 35 A. Herman - 16 J. Tarver - 8
Sat, June 28
Seattle Flight @ Salem Sabres
144 - 136 M. James - 41 W. Moreland - 15 C. Singer - 7
Sat, June 28
Portland Chinooks @ Vancouver Volcanoes
148 - 156 A. Murray - 43 K. Ford - 11 J. Tarver - 8
Sat, June 28
Seattle Flight @ Bellingham Slam
105 - 136 M. James - 48 B. Poole - 20 M. Anderson - 7
Sun, June 29
Bellingham Slam @ Vancouver Volcanoes
143 - 126 M. Anderson - 31 A. Bragg - 12 B. Poole - 8